DuEMUN welcomes new Board of Directors

While the Audimax in Duisburg and parts of campus were crowded due to protesting students, whose occupation still continues, DuEMUN members met for a long and productive assembly.

Our most distinguished President of two years, Lena Kamps, took her leave. Alexandra Jaap and Daria Kowalik also ended their terms as Vice-President and Treasurer.
Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication. Without you, our MUNs would not have been possible.

Newly elected President Kolja Brandtstedt is joined by new Treasurer Julia Großhanten and Secretary Generals Judith Meyer and Nils Macher.

Mr Macher commented:

We feel very honoured to fill this position in scope of next year’s DuEMUN conference. We are looking forward to working in this highly committed and experienced team.