Election Results

We are happy to announce the results of the annual election.
Judith Meyer has assumed the presidency, with Susanne Steitz and Sebastian Stier as vice-presidents.

Katharina Meven and Alexandra Jaap have taken over as treasurers while Nils Macher will continue to serve as Secretary General, as will Jens Fischer – unelected because irreplaceable – as Chief of Operations.

Congratulations to all elected and of course thank you to Kolja Brandtstedt, Daria Kowalik and Julia Großhanten of the former administration.