Election results

DuEMUN is pleased to announce the results of the annual election.

Former treasurer Katharina Meven has taken over as president of the DuEMUN association with Jörg Langerwisch and Nikola Schmidt assuming the vice-presidency.
Melike Vardar and Ioannis Giotis have been elected as Treasurer and Vice-Treasurer respectively.

We congratulate the new team and thank Judith Meyer, Susanne Steitz and Sebastian Stier for their dedication in the past year.