Overview of the II. DuEMUN Conference

6th July – 8th July 2006

Delegates and Staff DuEMUN 2007

Scope and Size:

  • 60 delegates representing 25 countries


  • Security Council


  • Not Archived

Awards for outstanding Delegations:

  • None issued

Guests of Honour:

  • H.E. Mingde Shi, Deputy Ambassador of the People’s Republic of China to Germany
  • Mr. Winfried Mengelkamp, Head of the Group for International Cooperation, Ministry for Intergenerational Affairs, Family, Women and Integration of North Rhine Westphalia
  • Prof. Dr. Lothar Zechlin, President of the University Duisburg-Essen