Overview of the VIII. DuEMUN Conference

21 – 25th May 2012

On this page you will find a quick overview of the most important facts about the 2012 DuEMUN Conference. Please click this link for related blog-posts about the conference and see the sub-pages for additional information.

Scope and Size::

  • x delegates


  • Security Council
  • G20 Summit
  • Council of the European Union


  • To be added

Awards for outstanding Position Papers:

  • Crystal McIntosh (Security Council)
  • Lina Liedlbauer (Council of the European Union)
  • Franziska Kerting (G20)

Awards for outstanding Delegations:

  • Crystal McIntosh (Security Council)
  • Ruben Heezen (Council of the European Union)
  • Ann-Kathrin Mayer & Eugen Waldschläger (G20)

Guests of Honour:

  • To be added