Harvard WorldMUN 2012

The 2012 WorldMUN Delegation

11 to 15 March 2012 in Vancouver, Canada.


Country represented

Republic of Ghana


Committee Delegates
UN General Assembly 1st Committe
Disarmament and International Security (DISEC)
Nikola Schmidt and Sebastian Stier
European Union
Economic and Financial Affairs Council (ECOFIN)
Fentje Jacobsen and René Bochynek
UN General Assembly Sixth Committee (Legal) Katharina Meven and Ioannis Giotis
UN General Assemby 3rd Committee
Social, Humanitarian, Cultural (SOCHUM)
Kashaf Akhtar and Sebastian Lück
Special Summit on Water (SSW) Omar Elfawakhry
World Health Organization (WHO) Lukas Möller