18 to 22 March 2013 in Melbourne, Australia.

Country represented

Republic of Côte d’Ivoire


Committee Delegates
UN General Assembly 1st Committe
Disarmament and International Security (DISEC)
Helin Argav and Sarah Khalifa
UN General Assemby 3rd Committee
Social, Humanitarian, Cultural (SOCHUM)
Fentje Jacobsen and Annkatrin Boy
UN General Assembly 4th Committee
Special Political and Decolonization (SPECPOL)
Katharina Meven and Nikola Schmidt